Team

Come and meet our team. Three words sum up our values : LISTEN – SHARE – SUCCEED. Our team comprises talented experts ready to serve your projects. Both operational and strategic, they will lead the intermediaries on your project and actively participate in each mission. Their commitment is 100% and their expertise lead to to high quality achievements.

Edouard Duban Expert SEO/SEM
Edouard is the visionary. Conductor at Alioze, he inspires with his enthusiasm, his ambition, his open-mindedness and his thirst for challenge. Expert in SEO/SEM, predictive semantics is his speciality. Attentive, he will be the top intermediary for your project.
Gaëlle Duban Directrice Artistique
Gaëlle is the artist. The added extra soul of Alioze, she supervises our team of web designers, competent in strategy and in design. She is intuitive and can capture the DNA of your project to translate it into an effective visual identity.
Adrien Ferreira Directeur technique Expert Magento
Adrien is the magician. The web architect, he conceives and develops all of Aliozes projects. An expert in Magento, he is the link between your desires and the technical solutions. A true perfectionist, he secures every single stage of the evolution of your project.
Make the choice of an expert and passionate agency

Have a look at the History of our company. In February 2016, we celebrate our 8th birthday.

  • 2008 - Edouard fonde Alioze à Bordeaux

    In February 2008 Edouard creates Alioze and opens his first office. He focuses on internal projects and meets his oldest clients.

  • 2009

    Alioze decides to specialize in the e­commerce solution Magento

  • 2010 - Gaëlle joins the Alioze adventure!

    Alioze develops its communications division with Gaelle's arrival in artistic direction. Expert in luxury goods, she becomes the agency's muse and accompanies Alioze in its quest for the fashion and beauty industry.

  • 2011 - Adrien joins the Alioze adventure!

    In 2011, Adrien joins the team and becomes the technical director. Thanks to him our websites are always more powerful, and together we take on new challenges. He establishes himself as the Magento expert of our team.

  • 2012

    Alioze offers services in training and strategic advice. The Alioze approach, directed towards semantics, brings in many calls for help with SEO.

  • 2013

    Alioze s’impose comme une référence en Magento, référencement web et e-réputation. Nous choisissons une orientation responsive et web mobile pour 100% de nos clients.

  • 2014

    Alioze creates a buzz and sets up in its new office, currently on the rue Fondary.

  • 2015

    Alioze strengthens its communications and design division with naming and brand platform.

  • 2016

    Alioze is preparing our international development: USA, Middle East, China.

Team

Faites connaissance avec notre team. Ses valeurs se résument en trois mots: ECOUTE – PARTAGE – REUSSITE. Notre équipe est composée d’experts talentueux, au service de vos projets. À la fois opérationnels et stratèges ils pilotent les intervenants de votre dossier et participent activement à chaque mission. Leur engagement est total et leur savoir-faire permet des réalisations de haute facture.

Edouard Duban Expert SEO/SEM

Edouard est un visionnaire. Chef d’orchestre d’Alioze, il lui insuffle son dynamisme, son ambition, son ouverture d’esprit et sa soif de défis. Expert SEO/SEM, la prédiction sémantique est sa spécialité. Attentif, il sera l’interlocuteur de choix de votre projet.

Gaëlle Duban Directrice Artistique

Gaëlle est une artiste. Supplément d’âme d’Alioze, elle supervise nos équipes de webdesigners grâce à sa double compétence en stratégie & en image. Intuitive, elle capte l’ADN de votre projet pour le traduire en identité visuelle efficace.

Adrien Ferreira Directeur technique Expert Magento

Adrien est un magicien. Architecte du web, il conçoit et développe tous les projets d’Alioze. Expert Magento, il est le lien entre vos envies et les solutions techniques. En véritable perfectionniste, il sécurise chaque étape de l’évolution de votre projet.

Alioze, le choix d'une agence experte en Magento, SEO et SEM

Nous fêtons nos 8 ans.
Jetez un coup d’oeil sur l’histoire de notre société. 

 

  • 2008 - Edouard fonde Alioze à Bordeaux

    En février 2008, Edouard crée Alioze et ouvre son premier bureau. Il se concentre sur ses projets internes et rencontre ses clients historiques.

  • 2009

    Alioze choisit de se spécialiser sur la solution e-commerce Magento

  • 2010 - Gaëlle rejoint l’aventure Alioze!

    Alioze développe son pôle communication avec l’arrivée de Gaëlle à la direction artistique. Experte du luxe, elle devient la muse de l’agence et accompagne Alioze dans son orientation mode et beauté.

  • 2011 - Adrien rejoint l’aventure Alioze!

    En 2011, Adrien intègre l’équipe et devient son cerveau technique. Grâce à lui, nos sites sont toujours plus performants, et nous relevons ensemble de nouveaux défis. Il s'impose comme l'expert Magento de l'équipe.

  • 2012

    Alioze propose des services comme la formation CPF (Ancien DIF) et le conseil stratégique. L’approche d’Alioze, orientée sémantique nous permet de remporter de nombreux appels d’offre SEO.

  • 2013

    Alioze s’impose comme une référence en Magento, référencement web et e-réputation. Nous choisissons une orientation responsive et web mobile pour 100% de nos clients.

  • 2014

    Alioze fait le buzz et s’installe dans ses locaux actuels de la rue Fondary.

  • 2015

    Alioze renforce son pôle communication & image avec le naming, le branding et la plateforme de marque.

  • 2016

    Alioze se développe à l’international: USA, Moyen-orient, Chine.